Griefshare

GriefShare

WHAT TO EXPECT:

If you have experienced grief of any kind you are most welcomed and encouraged to join us. Each week your GriefShare group will watch a video seminar featuring top experts on grief and recovery subjects. These videos are produced in an interesting television magazine format featuring expert interviews, real-life case studies, dramatic reenactments, and on-location video. After viewing the video, you and the other group members will spend time as a support group, discussing what was presented in that week’s video seminar and what is going on in your lives.

********************************************************************

If more information is needed contact

Pastor Woods, 812-944-1267

C: 502-523-9327 or matt.woods@glcna.com.

*************************************

********************************************************************

GriefShare Schedule—Sundays

Session 1 Is This Normal?

Sun, January 24, 2021 1:00PM—3:00PM

Session 2 The Challenges of Grief

Sun, January 31, 2021 1:00PM—3:00PM

Session 3 The Journey of Grief – Part 1

Sun, February 7, 2021 1:00PM—3:00PM

Session 4 The Journey of Grief – Part 2

Sun, February 14, 2021 1:00PM—3:00PM

Session 5 Grief and Your Relationships

Sun, February 21, 2021 1:00PM—3:00PM

Session 6 Why?

Sun, February 28, 2021 1:00PM—3:00PM

Session 7 Guilt and Anger

Sun, March 7, 2021 1:00PM—3:00PM

Session 8 Complicating Factors

Sun, March 14, 2021 1:00PM—3:00PM

Session 9 Stuck

Sun, March 21, 2021 1:00PM—3:00PM

Session 10 Lessons of Grief – Part 1

Sun, March 28, 2021 1:00PM—3:00PM

Session 11 Lessons of Grief – Part 2

Sun, April 11, 2021 1:00PM—3:00PM

Session 12 Heaven

Sun, April 18, 2021 1:00PM—3:00PM

Session 13 What Do I Live for Now?

Sun, April 25, 2021 1:00PM—3:00PM

If More Information is Needed Contact:
Grace Lutheran Church
Pastor Matthew Woods
1787 Klerner Lane, New Albany, Indiana 47150
812-944-1267
Cell 502-523-9327 — matt.woods@glcna.com

 
PRINTABLE PDF: GriefShareS2021.PDF