Video Broadcast Messages

*************************************

Live Video Broadcast Links for Sunday Morning Services
8:00AM and 10:30AM

Click on the Links Provided Below:
Note: If one fails try another link. They will be active on Sunday.

 
https://glcna.sermoncloud.com/live 
 
YouTube: www.youtube.com/channel/UC3Vn4JFP_IQP8JQ3f8QwADQ
 
Faceboook: https://www.facebook.com/GraceLutheranChurchNA

*************************************


Recorded Video Broadcasts for Christmas Eve & Christmas

PRINTABLE PDF SERVICE PROGRAM FOR 5 pm SERVICE:
ChristmasEve-5 SERVICE PROGRAM

YOUTUBE LINK TO Christmas Eve 5 PM SERVICE

PRINTABLE PDF Pastor Woods 5 PM Sermon Notes: PASTOR Wood’s Sermon Notes
 

:YOUTUBE LINK TO Christmas Eve 11 PM SERVICE.

PRINTABLE PDF SERVICE PROGRAM FOR 11 pm SERVICE:
ChristmasEve-11 SERVICE PROGRAM

PRINTABLE PDF Pastor K’s 11 PM Sermon Notes: PASTOR K’s Sermon Notes
 

YOUTUBE LINK TO Christmas Day SERVICE

PRINTABLE PDF Pastor Woods 10 AM Sermon Notes: PASTOR Wood’s Sermon Notes

*************************************

Video Broadcasted Message

Click on one of the two Links Provided Below to view PAST SERMONS
 
YouTube: www.youtube.com/channel/UC3Vn4JFP_IQP8JQ3f8QwADQ
 
Faceboook: https://www.facebook.com/GraceLutheranChurchNA

*************************************


SATURDAY
DRIVE-IN WORSHIP SERVICE

We had a beautiful Saturday Communion Service with great weather! 161 people with 130 communicants!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

*************************************

listenonline

Grace Radio Ministry

Sunday 4-26-20 PASTOR K

Sunday 4-12-20 PASTOR K Easter

Sunday 4-12-20 PASTOR Woods Easter

Sunday 3-15-20 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 3-7-20 PASTOR K

Sunday 2-29-20 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 2-22-20 PASTOR K

Sunday 2-15-20 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 2-8-20 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 2-1-20 PASTOR K

Sunday 1-25-20 PASTOR K

Sunday 1-12-20 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 12-28-19 PASTOR K

Sunday 12-24-19 Christmas Eve PASTOR K

Sunday 12-21-19 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 12-15-19 PASTOR K

Sunday 12-7-19 PASTOR K

Sunday 12-1-19 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 11-23-19 PASTOR K

Sunday 11-17-19 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 11-10-19 PASTOR K

Sunday 10-5-19 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 9-21-19 PASTOR K

Sunday 9-14-19 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 9-7-19 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 8-4-19 PASTOR K

Sunday 7-28-19 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 7-21-19 PASTOR K

Sunday 7-14-19 Visiting PASTOR

Sunday 7-7-19 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 6-30-19 PASTOR K

Sunday 6-23-19 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 6-16-19 PASTOR K

Sunday 6-9-19 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 6-2-19 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 5-12-19 PASTOR K

Sunday 5-5-19 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 4-28-19 PASTOR K Confirmation

Sunday 4-21-19 PASTOR Woods Easter

Sunday 4-13-19 PASTOR Woods Palm Sunday

Sunday 4-1-18 EASTER

Sunday 3-31-19 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 3-24-19 PASTOR K

Sunday 3-17-19 PASTOR K

Sunday 3-10-19 PASTOR Woods

ASH Wednesday

Sunday 3-3-19 PASTOR K

Sunday 2-24-19 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 2-17-19 PASTOR K

Sunday 2-10-19 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 2-3-19 PASTOR K

Sunday 1-27-19 PASTOR Woods

Sunday 1-6-19 PASTOR K

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *